Jump to content

- - - - -

Solarstone @ TrancePodium 7th Anniversary Celebration (29-09-2013) on AH.fm

Solarstone TP7AC TrancePodium AH.fm Afterhours

No replies to this topic

#1 Remco TrancePodium


  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 September 2013 - 09:02 PM

Posted Image

September 13th is a special date for TrancePodium. It's the date of birth of our favorite trance music community. And to celebrate that, we invite you to join us again, this time on Sunday the 29th of September 2013 when we celebrate TrancePodium's milestone again on AfterHours.fm!

The show will be aired for 23 hours on our partner radio station, AfterHours.fm. Last 2 years were a great succes and we're aiming to accomplish that again, or even top it. We have invited many of the biggest and upcoming trance names at the moment to join us with their mixes. You really can't miss out on this, so mark your calendar, because there will be no way going out that day!

Time & Date

Sunday, 29 September 2013 at 09:00 CET.
Click here to find out when the show starts in your time zone.

Timetable (in CET)

09:00 Semir Demiri
10:00 R33
11:00 Fabio XB
12:00 Eco
13:00 Indecent Noise
14:00 Alex M.O.R.P.H.
15:00 Menno de Jong
16:00 M.I.K.E.
17:00 Sied van Riel
18:00 Giuseppe Ottaviani
19:00 John O'Callaghan
20:00 Ferry Corsten
21:00 Armin van Buuren
22:00 Solarstone
23:00 John 00 Fleming
00:00 Lange
01:00 Bryan Kearney
02:00 Andrew Rayel
03:00 Simon Patterson
04:00 Manuel Le Saux
05:00 Arctic Moon
06:00 Daniel Kandi
07:00 Jamie Peeters
08:00 The end

More info


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users